Home
Sponsored By:   Bernardsville PBA #365
/Registration/FamilyAccounts.asp?org=SOMERSETHILLSLITTLELEAGUE.ORG
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
2021 SHLL Board    

President 

Melissa Provost

somersethillsllpresident@gmail.com

Vice President - Baseball

Brian Gallagher

s llbgags@gmail.com

Vice President - Softball 

Greg Freisen

Treasurer 

Brian Glenn

Secretary 

Jim Hunziker

imhunz@gmail.com

Safety Officer 

Chad McQueen

chadmrcq@gmail.com

Coaching / Development Officer Mike Francis mfrancis@rccl.com
Sponsorships Greg Freisen
Communications Officer Greg Freisen gfreisen@gmail.com

Player Agent

Matt Kneafsey

Fundraising Coordinator (1) Mike Flaherty mflaherty00@yahoo.com

Fundraising Coordinator (2)

Jim Liming

jamlimes@gmail.com

Majors Baseball Coordinator

Melissa Provost

somersethillsllpresident@gmail.com
Minors Baseball Coordinator Greg deGrandpre degrandg@yahoo.com
Instructional Baseball Coordinator Craig Burns craigwburns@gmail.com

Tee Ball Coordinator

Matt Kneafsey

mgkneafsey@aol.com

Softball Coordinator Greg Freisen
Board Member Marc Walden mwcopt@gmail.com

Equipment Manager

Derek Branca

Uniforms Greg deGrandpre degrandg@yahoo.com

Fields Superintendent

Derek Branca

Assistant to the Fields Superintendent Brad Fox bradfox1@verizon.net

Webmaster / Information Officer

Anil Yitta

anilyitta@gmail.com

Scheduling Coordinator

 

 
Umpire Coordinator

Bill Rosen

wmrosen269@gmail.com
Snack Shack Officer 1

Michelle Bruno

Snack Shack Officer 2

 

 

Picture Day Jim Emery jim@masterformusa.com
Social Media Communications Jen Liming jenliming@hotmail.com